Contact

Berlin Art Week
c/o Kulturprojekte Berlin GmbH
Klosterstr. 68
10179 Berlin
Email: kontakt@berlinartweek.de

Simone Leimbach
Head of Projects and Events Department Kulturprojekte Berlin
Email: s.leimbach@kulturprojekte.berlin
Tel.: +49 (0)30 24749—715

Anja Vogel
Head of Project
Email: a.vogel@kulturprojekte.berlin
Tel. +49 (0)30 24749—793

Mona Stehle
Programme Management and Editing
Email: m.stehle@kulturprojekte.berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 247 49—847

Matthias Philipp
Public Relations
Email: m.philipp@kulturprojekte.berlin
Tel. +49 (0)30 24749—849

Antje Schröder
Head of Online und Social Media
Email: a.schroeder@kulturprojekte.berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 247 49—775

Dr. Nella Beljan
Online and Social Media Management
Email: n.beljan@kulturprojekte.berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 247 49—792

Marco Rosenwasser
Marketing
Email: m.rosenwasser@kulturprojekte.berlin
Tel. +49 (0)30 24749—848

Carolin Kohl
Guest Management
Email: guests@berlinartweek.de
Tel.: +49 (0)30 24749—784